hi blogg!

whats new?
well, im sick... again... or, maybe im STILL sick, i dont really know any more xD
BUT what i know is, my soulm8 (not in the "inlove kind of way"!!)   but anyways, my soulm8, she also at home 2day, so... still soulm8ts xD

otherwise ive just been chatting all day, watching some series of f.r.i.e.n.d.s. ,  talking on skype, and right now, im actually playing on my guitar ;D

im gonna learn "love story" by taylor swift, and "happy" by leona lewis on guitar!..
so far, its going pretty good,


BUT if you think that i can sing to my guitar now, FORGET IT!! I CANT SING, AND THATS IT!
i sound like mummel in happy feet!..
soo, im just gonna sing to myself, and otherwise my friends can sing ;)

and i actually REALLY want a new guitar..
one like maybe:



or maybe: 



ill see, i maybe get one next year, untill then, i can keep playing on my old one xD

so.... some bad news..:  my grandma's dog died.. i know, "its just a dog" but that dog has been there all my life, and i cant imagine that house without it...
so its kinda weird...

the good news: ill be getting a new cellphone soon!! :D:D
haha xD


not been doing so much more 2day :)

byebye <3<3

 


snapshot of the day:

 stupid pic, i know... sry, i was borred xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0