hi guys...

yesterday, i took the vaccine... -.-  and gosh, it hurts!!
i like cant move my arm right now, and im sick... -.- (no worries, its usuall..)
so i stayed at home 2day..
picking a bit on my old clothes, and looking if i can fix them up or something..
and the same thing on my jewlery..
and then i also made a new header! :P
u guys like it?
so, ill see if im gonna go to school 2morrow, but i dont know :/
by the way, in the weekend, i bought a pare of new shoes, and new jeans. for my own money, because my parents wont give me some... :@
anyway,
cya next time! §




  TAMMTAMTAAAM!!... (urgh.. -.-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nicole

u know that the needle, it is like on the picture. maby u think u will do everyone scared. But my little brother took the vaccine and i saw the needle, it was like that.. :O

2009-11-27 @ 07:05:45
URL: http://happyidiot.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0