the third one counts..

two AWSOME days,
and then someone just HAS to ruin the third one...
my dad told me i could go out with friends, and it was sooo important because i had to study with a friend,
and this was really the ONLY option, nothing else worked..

so i go and meet my other friend first, cuz my study- mate could only meet me at 4 pm, so i was with my other friend,

and my dad calls and sais i have to be at home 5.15 pm, and i cant, because i had to study A LOT,



and then we are bough shouting on the phone, and he hangs up on me,


and so i rush to the buss, the bus goes without me, i take another butt, to take the subway home, and the subway is late,

i run home, when it turns out i actually could have stayed anyway,



im so mad, i could kill someone right now..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0