Lithuania

soo.. whatsup??..
im SOOOOOOOOO BORRED..
so im gonna tell you about my day yesterday and 2day :P
so yesterday was the flight...
well, i dont even wanna start talking about it..
but i know one thing, my mom told me this: jag har fobi 100%...
so now i know that i have it..

and i also know that were gonna look up an therapi for flight-fear..
soo, i hope we find somethinggood -.-
when we came home, everyone was like: omg, you r almost taller than me, bla bla bla..
and they still keep saying it xD

me..?----->




and 2day i woke up, and did.. hmm... like nothing xD
took some pics, but i cant upload them on thin pc :'(

and then i found som red nailpolish :D
so now i have french manicure BUT my nails are red, and the ''white'' part is pink :D

i like it :P
as i said, i cant upload pics, but i'll try to show you xD



and we have some guests.. just family :)

so im gonna go now, bye bye <3


(and yeah, i wont be doing any snapshots of the day duing the vacation :(  )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0