i hate ana-maria!!!!

i freaking hate her!!!!
she never tells us whats up, (shes our mentor :@)
and im supposed to go to a special place 2morrow, but i dont even know where or when... -.-
YAAAAY,!! i hate her!!!!! :@


ANYWAYS, at the weekend and the star of this week:
-sleepover at m y place with nic, :D:D:D
  was soooo fun! ;D <3

- my dad won 1000kr at a lottery, and i got A LOT!:
  *a new garderob
  * a playstation 2 with guitar hero and sing star!!! :D:D:D
  * some new clothes (A)
but all this didint just cost 1000 xD he bought the ps for that 1000 (A)



but actually, im really happy :D


BUT!! I HATE ONE PERSON MORE THAN ANA-MARIA, AND EVERYONE ELSE!!! AND THATS... MY COUSIN...

YOU WANNA SE A PICTURE OF HER? well, here you got one------> CLICK!!





I DONT EVEN WANNA START EXPLAAINING HOW MUCH SHES DONE TO ME... but, i know she doing it because she is jelous, because her mom tells my mom, and my mom tells me xD SUCKER!!! go and kill your self or something xD


okay guys, gotta go, byye <3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0