updating u guys with some pics,


 HAHA- having a bit fun with nic - thursday  friday painting lesson- i liked my painting this time :P
 our plant has gone CRAZY!! :s

saturday- me and sall' went to listen to ebbas orchester :P

 sunday - laughing my ass off with mom- watching old photos of my as a baby and my parents,
 and my VERY FIRST drawing (NOT THE BABY!! XD that was just already IN the book i was drawing in xD)

2day- schoollll ..-.-
 and ofc, my outfit,

 new nail polish you probably dont even see anything..
 and ofc, i was just bored in class.. (but i think it really looks like a real tattoo :O) xD
 c ya,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nicole

yeah, it was a very nice picture of me -.-

seriously, cant u just take 1 picture there i look nice..?

everyone must think i'm that ugly whitch i am !! xD

2010-05-11 @ 20:54:36
URL: http://happyidiot.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0